top of page

The Chakra Awakening Set is the perfect tool for those looking to balance their chakras and enhance their spiritual practices. This set includes an Awakening Guide, which provides insightful information on how to use each item and how they can help balance your seven chakras. The set also features a Chakra Sage bundle, which is made with white sage and colorful flowers that represent each chakra, a stunning Selenite Palm Stone etched with the Flower of Life, representing unity and connection. Additionally, the Chakra Card Set provides information on each of the seven main chakras, allowing for a deeper understanding of their meaning and impact. Also included in this set, are seven rough stones, each representing one of the chakras. The Red Jasper stone is for the Root Chakra, Carnelian for the Sacral Chakra, Yellow Aventurine for the Solar Plexus Chakra, Green Aventurine for the Heart Chakra, Lapis Lazuli for the Throat Chakra, Amethyst for the Third Eye Chakra, and Clear Quartz for the Crown Chakra. All stones come beautifully packaged in a black velvet bag, making it easy to carry and use on the go. With this set, you can create a calming and balanced environment, promoting overall spiritual wellness. Get your hands on the Chakra Awakening Set today and start your journey towards spiritual awakening. 

Chakra Awakening Set

$34.99 Regular Price
$17.50Sale Price
    bottom of page